Midget Boys LL 1 (Brad), LDBA, 2017 (Delaware / Komoka / Mt Brydges Minor Baseball)

This Team is part of the 2017 season, which is not set as the current season.
Team Record
No upcoming games scheduled.

Midget West Playoffs - 2017

A Division
Game # Date Time Diamond Home Away
1 Tues. Aug. 8 6:00 PM Komoka Back DKMB 2 13 Southwest 2
2 Tues. Aug. 8 8:30 PM Komoka Back DKMB 1 6 St. Thomas Royals 5
3 Wed. Aug. 9 6:00 PM Komoka Back Southwest St. Thomas Royals
4 Wed. Aug. 9 8:30 PM Komoka Back DKMB 2 DKMB 1
5 Fri. Aug. 11 6:00 PM Komoka Back Winner Game 3 Loser Game 4
6 Sat. Aug. 12 10:00 AM Komoka Back Winner Game 4 Winner Game 5
7 Sat. Aug. 12 1:00 PM Komoka Back If necessary

B Division
Game # Date Time Diamond Home Away
1 Tues. Aug. 8 6:00 PM Delaware Lions 5th 8th  
2 Wed. Aug. 8 6:00 PM Delaware Lions 6th 7th
3 Thu. Aug. 10 6:00 PM Komoka Back Loser Game 1 Loser Game 2
4 Thu. Aug. 10 8:30 PM Komoka Back Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2
5 Sat. Aug. 12 10:00 AM Delaware Lions Winner Game 3 Loser Game 4
6 Sat. Aug. 12 1:00 PM Delaware Lions Winner Game 4 Winner Game 5
7 Sat. Aug. 12 4:00 PM Delaware Lions If necessary


No events for Wed, Jun 19, 2024
No events for Thu, Jun 20, 2024
No events for Fri, Jun 21, 2024
No events for Sat, Jun 22, 2024
No events for Sun, Jun 23, 2024