2019 Rookie Select Team Selections, News (Delaware / Komoka / Mt Brydges Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019 Rookie Select Team Selections
Submitted By Website Administrator on Monday, March 11, 2019
Thank you to everyone who came out to the recent indoor tryout sessions.

The coaches and evaluators were very impressed with the significant effort and skills displayed at these tryouts.

The members of the 2019 DKMB Rookie Select team are as follows:

Head Coach: Jeremy Hogeveen

Main Roster:
Elliott G.
Marshall H.
Colton K.
Braden L.
Carter L.
Colton M.
Tyson M.
Chase M.
Will N.
Nile S.
Beckett S.
Braylon S.

The AP (Affiliated Player/Callup) squad will be finalized at a later date.

Congratulations! We're looking forward to a great season!
This article has been viewed 247 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from dkmb.ca on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 4:02 AM